Events 2020

Events 2020


If you are buying for a gift do let us know by emailing [email protected] and we can supply vouchers for these events. 
 
Cheese and Wine Tasting - 22nd May 2020- 19:00 - £32.50

WSET Level 2 - Friday 5th June, Saturday 6th June, Sunday 7th June 2020 Course Code HV200602 - £490

Be a Rose Winemaker for the night - Friday 12th June 2020 -18.30 - £99.00 

Hambledon's Seafood supper -  Dinner in the Vines - 20th June 2020 - 19:00 - £75.00

Music and Fizz in the Hampshire Hills- Saturday 27th June 2020

  COMING SOON: Art in the Vines - Sunday 28th June TBC

Fathers Day Tour and Tasting: Sunday 21st June 2020 - 14:00 - £42.00

WSET Level 1 - Sunday 5th July 2020 Course Code HV200701£180

The Perfect Picnic - 18th July 2020- 11:00 - £60.00

 'Hambledon Hosts Hampshire:  Hampshire Tasting Menu paired with Hampshire Wines - Friday 14th August - 19:00 - £90.00 without wine, £130.00 with wine flight

SAVE THE DATE: Hambledon wine festival - 16th August 2020 - 11am - 16:00 - Price TBC

WSET Level 3 - Seven Day Course - Friday 4th, Saturday 5th, Friday 11th, Saturday 12th, Friday 18th, Saturday 19th, Sunday 20th (exam only)  Course Code HV200903£900

  Cheese and Wine Tasting - Friday 11th September 2020 -19:00 - £32.50

Dine in the Vines: Pizza and Wine -Friday 18th September 2020- 19:00 - £40.00